Alley Boy – Alley God @alleyboydte

Alley Boy – Alley God
Alley Boy – Alley God @alleyboydteArtist: Alley Boy 
Mixtape: Alley God 
Social Media: 
Album LinkDescription: 
Alley Boy is a known name in the rap business. Whether you recognize him from his time with Atlantic Records, his partnership with Master P, or have been around from the days that Duct Tape Entertainment planted their flag in the fertile soil of Atlanta’s hip hop scene. Alley Boy continues to be a presence with both legacy acts and new stars alike.Sprouting from the concrete of Zone 6, Alley Boy grew to be a voice of the streets – both chronicling the principles of life, and the lack thereof. Always seeing music as secondary, Alley Boy’s releases have been sporadic. Which leads to this last minute enterprise….The process to releasing Alley God was madness to say the least. Recording over 100 songs during 2018 yet only releasing 3 (Interview, 6 Figures and No Vouchin); Alley felt a New Year’s spurt of energy and jumped back in the studio. This time, everything came together smoothly and in 2 days the tracklist was finalized and Alley boldly set a January 10 drop date. 
No pre-promotional planning. Super aggressive release timing. Why the sense of urgency? 
This is all done in the name of artistry.Behind the scenes, once the date for “AlleyGod” was announced, Alley Boy was flooded with feature requests. Sticking to his belief in making music with ppl he vibes with, AlleyGod accepte last minute contributions from 21 Savage, Derez Deshon & QC’s Marlo. The benefit of having these features delayed the upload of the project. The mastered project wasn’t finalized until 8pm 1/9 and feeling constrained by a delayed release using Apple or Spotify – Alley Boy decided to launch this classic project via his youtube channel.The project is amazing. 21 Savage goes nuts on Fish Fry while Derez Deshon and Marlo kill the City Girls named Grewed Up. Alley Boy shines brightest on the solo cuts. While his Duct Tape family make a strong showing with newcomer Ola Runt gettin the Big Bank Black co-sign before the 800BBS crew take full advantage of the posse cut Loaded. B Green, Champ1k, &Big Bank Black join Alley Boy in a strong finale to a strong candidate for classic status. Stream AlleyGod wherever you listen to music! We appreciate you taking the time to listen. Thank you so much for your consideration and support!Follow Alley Boy on InstagramTracklist: 
01. Intro ft Slick B. and JT prod. Guttahitz 
02. Fish Fry ft 21 Savage prod. CartierFly 
03. Locked In prod. YungCrypGotHitz 
04. Heart Out ft Big Bank Black and Ola Runt prod. GuttaHitz 
05. Thick As Fuck ft Mi5ta prod. MikeMixer 
06. One More Number prod. ChopHouze 
07. No Vouchin ft Don Ace prod. GuttaHitz 
08. Turkey Bags prod. ChopHouze 
09. Straight ft VL Deck prod. YungCrypGotHitz 
10. Anyway prod. EarDrummers 
11. Grewed Up ft Derez De’Shon and Marlo prod. Fritz 
12. Loaded ft Big Bank Black and 800BBS prod. Richx Xzno

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *